Body image- Body size.

Body style!

Sun and Stars

Hellloooo!

Ok, this post is something I’ve been wanting to write for a long time, and this time its not a post that I’ve just thought of 5 minuets ago and decided to ramble on about. Its something I’ve actually planned. I really wanted to talk about this because its a topic I feel like I can relate to in some ways and I know people who also relate and also its just something I have a lot to say on, I also asked some friends some questions and got some extra opinions too!

So this post is about body image, specifically things to do with body size. so here goes.

In my opinion there’s a lot of pressure on people about their bodies. In this post i’ll mainly be talking about teenage body image but that’s because that’s what I know more about, but this applies to the whole…

View original post 1,779 more words

Leave a Reply

