Genes & psychological traits I got for my birthday

Family!

You Can't Sit With Me

It’s birthday season in my family!!! My mom is the beginning of March, Daddy is at the end of March, my sister & I are both towards the beginning of April (mine is the 4th; I like vodka & clothes & bright pink). Due to the holidays, I took a trip to The Shire.

Got this awesome spoon from my god mother/aunt: 

Image

This huge teddy bear named Bruno from my Grammy:

Image

 

I also spent some QT with Daddy. He explained that diabetes runs in his side of the family therefore I should be careful about my candy intake. Then he bought me three boxes of cookies. Of those three boxes, he explained that I had to say I didn’t like the mint chocolate ones so he could keep them at his house. This is the only way he can have cookies because the serious gf he’s found…

View original post 265 more words

Leave a Reply

