Egypt Diary: Day 7

Egypt!

travels with jaye

TIme does fly when you’re having fun, it’s already day 7 of our Egypt adventure. We are now in Edfu, and tomorrow we sail back to Luxor and disembark the cruise ship.

We had no itinerary for today, so I spent most of the day in bed, looking at photos I’ve taken from the trip and doing some editing. I have been a lover of portraits and I’m very happy that on this trip, I’ve managed to do some street photography, take portraits and include some new photographs of Egypt’s amazing temples.

Today is our last night at Sonesta St. George Cruise. All the staff were lovely, the room was clean, and the food most of all was good. A good variety of food, from Egyptian, Italian and French cuisine, etc. I will do a full review of our stay in the cruise after the trip.

So, yesterday I turned…

View original post 172 more words

Leave a Reply

