Preparing for Iceland

The most amazing country!

Ted Davis' Travel & Photography

Hi, and thank you for checking out my Travel & Photography Blog. I’m just under 7 hours away from my first connecting flight to Iceland and couldn’t be more excited!! Although I haven’t packed away all my camera gear yet, I’m hoping it will all fit in to my pack – and if not, well that is why I own duffel bags.

Camera gear and all the accessories. Camera gear and all the accessories.

My desire during this trip is to blog daily to give all of you a perspective on what I am doing and to pass along the struggles and triumphs of a photographer in the field. I don’t pretend to be an expert blogger, but I know that I have the absolute worst travel karma of anyone I have ever met – so expect some interesting stories to say the least! I’ll be taking unedited & raw photos while out in Iceland and…

View original post 55 more words

Leave a Reply

