A New Business Venture?

Pretty in Paris Cafe

Hey,
So this is a bit of a different post on my blog, but I have recently came up with a non-profit, volunteer based organization. I’m writing this to see if anyone would like to help me with this. The organization is called “MediaForTeenagers.” The business model is to recruit popular (to an extent) creators that provide positive content aimed at teenagers. This can range from bloggers, YouTubers, Viners, and/or Twitter users. I’m not looking to make any money off of this and hoping for partner(s) that don’t either. I just want a community that is supportive and positive for teenagers on the Internet. I’m hoping to make this something and to have a large community of people striving for the same goal as I just stated in the sentence before. So I’m looking for one or more people that would be willing to help me with this project. Your…

View original post 158 more words

Leave a Reply

